Our Management

The Singapore Adventurers’ Club is run entirely by volunteers. Each year, at the Annual General Meeting, those who have been club members for at least a year can stand for election to form the next Management Committee.

The Management Committee appoints the key Office Bearer (President, Vice President, Hon Secretary, etc)

Management Committee 2020

Mr Ang Swee Nam, Alec (PBM)


Mr Phang Song Kong, John

Vice President

Mr Kwah Peng Siong

Honorary Secretary

Ms Susan Cheong W.Y.

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Patrick Wee K.P.

Chairman – Membership / Admin

Ms Kwok Mei Foong

Chairman – Expeditions & Explorations

Ms Josephine Cheong

Chairman – Community Service

Mr Tan Yee Lee

Chairman – Sports & Socials

Mr Teo H.J.

Chairman – Publicity / IT

Mr Eric Wong

Committee Member

Mr Sim Beng Ghee

Committee Member

Anthony Yeo

Committee Member

Audit 2020

Mr Ng Kim Cheok, Peter (PBM)

Honorary Auditor